In Australia, A Strange Hairy Creature Jumped On The Roof Of A House

Table of contents:

Video: In Australia, A Strange Hairy Creature Jumped On The Roof Of A House

Video: In Australia, A Strange Hairy Creature Jumped On The Roof Of A House
Video: Massive Man-Eating Spider Prank | Rahat's Terror Traps 2023, May
In Australia, A Strange Hairy Creature Jumped On The Roof Of A House
In Australia, A Strange Hairy Creature Jumped On The Roof Of A House
Anonim

In Australia, there is an analogue of the Yeti called Yovi, it is a very tall and massive creature, but a short hairy monkey lives there, which the aborigines call "nimbinji". At the same time, primates are not found in Australia at all

In Australia, a strange hairy creature jumped onto the roof of a house - yeti, Bigfoot, Australia, cryptozoology, critid, creature
In Australia, a strange hairy creature jumped onto the roof of a house - yeti, Bigfoot, Australia, cryptozoology, critid, creature

Gary Opit is a biologist and general wildlife expert based in Nimbin, New South Wales, Australia.

Last December, Gary's daughter encountered a strange creature that looked like a "hairy hobbit" and a monkey at the same time. By the way, primates are not found in Australia.

According to cryptozoologist Andrew McGrath, the creature they saw is the so-called "nimbingji" - a short Australian counterpart of the Yeti, myths about which local aborigines tell.

It happened on December 20, 2020. At this time, his daughter and her partner came to Gary Opith's house to celebrate Christmas with him. At about 2 am, Gary's daughter woke up and saw a strange creature outside the window, which at first seemed to her "a little man, like a hobbit." Later, she drew what this creature looked like, since she did not have time to photograph it on the phone.

Image
Image

When the creature began to move, Gary's daughter made out his very long arms and legs, at that moment the creature seemed to her very similar to a gibbon - a humanoid ape that can jump very dexterously through trees. Like other primates, gibbons are not found in Australia either.

The strange creature outside the window soon jumped up and found itself on the roof of their house. Gary's daughter immediately called her father and for a while they discussed what she saw. The media does not indicate whether they tried to leave the house to see what was on the roof.

"Of course, gibbons are not found here, including they do not roam here during the day or at night. This creature is similar to the nimbinji, a local cryptid. They grow from 90 cm to 120 cm in height, have brown skin and are covered with dark brown or reddish hair, "says cryptozoologist Andrew McGrath.

Biologist Gary Opit

Image
Image

According to Gary Opit himself, he himself has come across something very strange in this area more than once. It happened in 1996 in a thicket of Kunium Range bushes.

“Twice at dusk I heard a loud and powerful cry within 100 meters of the house, which sounded like“Ruff!”This cry did not belong to any animal that I know. I could not identify this creature, but then I heard that, what could be called a response to this cry. About 50 meters, near a dry stream, a series of about 90 loud barking sounds tore through the air."

Cryptozoologist McGrath assures that these were the screams of the nimbinji and that they are famous for their screams. Basically they sound like a strange barking "Aruuuu, aruuuu", interspersed with a gurgling sound of "gu-gu-gu-gu". Residents of different parts of Australia regularly talk about such strange screams of an unknown creature.

Also on August 9, 2008, Gary Opit and his friend Ray Westrap found strange marks in the mud, as if from the fingers of a child. A chain of such tracks led from the wallaby tracks towards the road and they were clearly visible for three meters. Gary photographed one of the tracks.

Popular by topic

In Australien Ist Eine Seltsame Haarige Kreatur Auf Das Dach Eines Hauses Gesprungen

Inhaltsverzeichnis:

Video: In Australien Ist Eine Seltsame Haarige Kreatur Auf Das Dach Eines Hauses Gesprungen

Video: 50 unglaubliche Momente, die auf Kamera festgehalten wurden 2022, November
In Australien Ist Eine Seltsame Haarige Kreatur Auf Das Dach Eines Hauses Gesprungen
In Australien Ist Eine Seltsame Haarige Kreatur Auf Das Dach Eines Hauses Gesprungen
Anonim

In Australien gibt es ein Analogon des Yeti namens Yovi, es ist eine sehr große und massive Kreatur, aber es lebt auch ein kurzhaariger Affe, den die Ureinwohner "Nimbinji" nennen. Gleichzeitig kommen Primaten in Australien überhaupt nicht vor

In Australien sprang eine seltsame haarige Kreatur auf das Dach eines Hauses - Yeti, Bigfoot, Australien, Kryptozoologie, Critid, Kreatur
In Australien sprang eine seltsame haarige Kreatur auf das Dach eines Hauses - Yeti, Bigfoot, Australien, Kryptozoologie, Critid, Kreatur

Gary Opit ist Biologe und allgemeiner Wildtierexperte mit Sitz in Nimbin, NSW, Australien.

Im vergangenen Dezember begegnete Garys Tochter einer seltsamen Kreatur, die gleichzeitig wie ein "haariger Hobbit" und ein Affe aussah. Primaten kommen übrigens in Australien nicht vor.

Laut dem Kryptozoologen Andrew McGrath handelt es sich bei der Kreatur, die sie sahen, um die sogenannte "nimbingji" - ein kurzes australisches Gegenstück zum Yeti, Mythen, von denen lokale Ureinwohner erzählen.

Es geschah am 20.12.2020. Zu dieser Zeit kamen seine Tochter und ihr Partner zu Gary Opiths Haus, um mit ihm Weihnachten zu feiern. Gegen 2 Uhr morgens wachte Garys Tochter auf und sah ein seltsames Wesen vor dem Fenster, das ihr zunächst "ein kleiner Mann, wie ein Hobbit" vorkam. Später zeichnete sie, wie diese Kreatur aussah, da sie keine Zeit hatte, sie am Telefon zu fotografieren.

Image
Image

Als sich die Kreatur zu bewegen begann, konnte Garys Tochter seine sehr langen Arme und Beine ausmachen, in diesem Moment kam ihr die Kreatur sehr wie ein Gibbon vor – ein humanoider Affe, der sehr geschickt durch Bäume springen kann. Wie andere Primaten kommen auch Gibbons in Australien nicht vor.

Das seltsame Wesen vor dem Fenster sprang bald auf und fand sich auf dem Dach ihres Hauses wieder. Garys Tochter rief sofort ihren Vater an und eine Weile diskutierten sie, was sie sah. Die Medien geben nicht an, ob sie versucht haben, das Haus zu verlassen, um zu sehen, was auf dem Dach war.

"Natürlich gibt es hier keine Gibbons, auch sie streifen hier weder tagsüber noch nachts umher. Diese Kreatur ähnelt dem Nimbinji, einer lokalen Krypta. Sie werden 90 cm bis 120 cm groß, haben eine braune Haut und sind mit dunkelbraunen oder rötlichen Haaren bedeckt", sagt der Kryptozoologe Andrew McGrath.

Biologe Gary Opit

Image
Image

Laut Gary Opit selbst ist er selbst in diesem Bereich mehr als einmal auf etwas sehr Seltsames gestoßen. Es geschah 1996 in einem Dickicht von Büschen der Kunium Range.

"Zweimal in der Abenddämmerung hörte ich im Umkreis von 100 Metern um das Haus einen lauten und kräftigen Schrei, der sich anhörte wie "Ruff!" Dieser Schrei gehörte keinem Tier, das ich kenne. Ich konnte diese Kreatur nicht identifizieren, aber dann hörte ich das, was könnte man eine Antwort auf diesen Schrei nennen. Etwa 50 Meter, in der Nähe eines trockenen Baches, riss eine Reihe von etwa 90 lauten Bellgeräuschen durch die Luft.“

Der Kryptozoologe McGrath versichert, dass dies die Schreie der Nimbinji waren und dass sie für ihre Schreie berühmt sind. Im Grunde klingen sie wie ein seltsames bellendes "Aruuuu, aruuuu", unterbrochen von einem gurgelnden "gu-gu-gu-gu". Bewohner verschiedener Teile Australiens sprechen regelmäßig über solche seltsamen Schreie einer unbekannten Kreatur.

Ebenfalls am 9. August 2008 fanden Gary Opit und sein Freund Ray Westrap seltsame Spuren im Schlamm, wie von den Fingern eines Kindes. Eine Kette solcher Spuren führte von den Wallaby-Spuren zur Straße und sie waren für drei Meter gut sichtbar. Gary hat einen der Tracks fotografiert.

Beliebt nach Thema

Beliebte Beiträge